in-alt close navigate_next share search mail chevron-thin-down chevron-thin-up twitter-with-circle linkedin-with-circle facebook-with-circle

Basildon

Dr Sunita Dhanjal
Health Centre, Laindon, Basildon, SS15 5TR
Practice Tel:  01268 546411 Email: Sunita.dhanjal@nhs.net

Dr Rebecca Morgan
Noakbridge Medical Centre
Practice Tel: 01268 284285 Email: rebecca.morgan3@nhs.net

Billericay, Brentwood & Wickford

Dr T Aung
The Tile House, 33 Shenfield Road, Brentwood, CM15 8AQ
Tel: 01277 227711. Fax: 01277 200649. Email: damian@daung.fsnet.co.uk

Dr S Butler
Western Road Surgery, Billericay, CM12 9DX
Tel: 01277 658117 Email: simon.butler@nhs.net

Dr M J Hunt
The Highwood Surgery, Highwood Hospital Site, Geary Drive, Brentwood CM15 9DY
Tel: 01277 302439. Fax: 01277 302215. Email: practice.managerf81737@nhs.net

Dr M A Khan
Rockleigh Court Surgery, Shenfield
Tel: 01277 223844 Email: mohammadayub.khan@nhs.net

Castle Point & Rochford

Dr K Porter
Puzey Family Practice, Southwell House, Back Lane, Rochford, SS4 1AY
Practice Tel: 01702 533740 Email: kkporter@doctors.org.uk

Dr C Nanda
Puzey Family Practice, Southwell House, Rochford, SS4 1AY
Tel: 08454 081277. Fax: 01702 533747. Email: deepaknanda1@aol.com

Dr R Ramoutar
The Island Surgery, Canvey Island
Tel: 01268 686190 Email: rena.ramoutar@nhs.net

Dr R Srivastava
Wakering Medical Centre, High Street, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0HX
Tel: 01702 216545 Fax 01702 535430 – Email unavailable

Dr K Waiwaiku
Email: kokulo.waiwaiku@nhs.net

Southend-on-Sea

Dr O Aderonmu
Queensway Surgery, Southend on Sea
Tel: 01702 463333 Email: oaderonmu@nhs.net

Dr P Chisnell – Vice Chairman
Email: paul.chisnell@nhs.net

Dr Paul Moss
North Shoebury Surgery, Frobisher Way, Shoeburyness, SS3 8UT
Practice Tel:  01702 297976 Email: Paul.moss@nhs.net

Dr J Otte
Email: LMC Office

Dr H Siddique
99 Tyrone Road, Thorpe Bay SS1 3HD
Tel: 01702 582670. Fax:  01702 589146. Email: haroon.siddique@nhs.net

Thurrock

Dr V Raja
High Road, Hordon on the Hill, SS17 9LB.
Email v.raja@nhs.net

Dr Manjeet Sharma – Chairman
Orsett Surgery, Rowley Road, Orsett, RM16 3ET
Practice Tel:  01375 892082 Email: manjeet.sharma@icloud.com

Dr A Deshpande
Neera Medical Centre 2 Wharf Road, Stanford-le-Hope SS17 0BY
Tel: 01375 672109. Fax 01375 671724. Email anandmd@hotmail.com

Dr H Okoi
Derry Court Medical Practice, Derry Avenue, RM15 5GN
Practice Tel: 01708 607722 Email: henryokoi@nhs.net

Ophthalmic Medical Practitioner

Dr A Tayo
Tel: 08448 151150

GP Representatives with Special Experience

Dr K Barusya
Mobile: 07538 462622. Email: k.barusya@nhs.net

Dr K Monk
Email: LMC Office

Representative of GP Registrars

Basildon

Dr N Jeganathan
Email: LMC Office

Salaried & Sessional GP Representatives

South East Essex
Dr G P Kittle
Email: geoffrey.kittle@.nhs.net

South West Essex
No Representation


Close