in-alt close navigate_next share search mail chevron-thin-down chevron-thin-up twitter-with-circle linkedin-with-circle facebook-with-circle

Contact Us

Address

5 Whitelands
Terling Road
Hatfield Peverel,
CM3 2AG

Contact

Tel: 01245 383430
Fax 01245 383439
Email: info@essexlmc.org.uk

Chief Executive

Dr Brian Balmer
Email: brian@essexlmc.org.uk

Deputy Chief Executive

Mr Andrew Bradshaw
Email: andrew@essexlmc.org.uk

PCO Liaison Manager

Ms Cathy Pedder
Email: cathy@essexlmc.org.uk

Admin Officer

Mrs Annette Finer
Email: annette@essexlmc.org.uk

Finance/IT Manager

Mrs Sarah Bell
Email: sarah@essexlmc.org.uk

Medical Director

Dr V Raja
Email: raja@essexlmc.org.uk

Need to contact an LMC representative in your area?

South Essex LMC members

South Essex LMC members

 

Company information

North & South Essex Local Medical Committees Limited

Registered Office: Unit 5, Whitelands, Terling Road, Hatfield Peverel, CM3 2AG

Registered as a Company Limited by Guarantee in England and Wales – Registered Number 06398483


Close