in-alt close navigate_next share search mail chevron-thin-down chevron-thin-up twitter-with-circle linkedin-with-circle facebook-with-circle

Chelmsford

Dr W Ahmed
Baddow Village Surgery, Great Baddow, Essex
Tel: 01245 473251- Email: Waseem.ahmed2@nhs.net

Dr L Harrod-Rothwell
Writtle Surgery, Chelmsford
Tel: 01245 421205. Email lisa.harrod-rothwell@nhs.net

Dr D Hooper
Whitley House Surgery, Chelmsford
Tel: 01245 347539.  Email: deanne.hooper@nhs.net

Colchester

Dr Asif Omar
Mersea Island Surgery, Colchester
Tel: 01206 382015
Email asif.omar2@nhs.net

Dr D Gunatillake
Email: LMC Office

Dr A Obisesan
Email: LMC Office

Dr Mark Roberts
Tiptree Medical Centre, Tiptree
Tel: 01621 816475 Email: mark.roberts8@nhs.net

Dr A Tiwari
Mersea Island Surgery, Colchester
Tel: 01206 382015 Email: amittiwari@nhs.net

Epping Forest

Dr H Taylor
Great Bansons, Bansons Lane, Ongar CM5 9AR.
Tel: 08444 771777. Fax: 01277 365714. Email: hugh.taylor@nhs.net

Dr P Kandasamy
17-18 Maynard Court, Waltham Abbey EN9 3DY
Tel: 01992 761387 Fax: 01992 716163. Email: pkandasamy@nhs.net

Dr D Dabas
The Market Square Surgery, The Medical Centre, Sewardstone Road, Waltham Abbey, EN9 1NP
Tel: 01992 707130 Fax 01992 707139. Email deepa.dhawan@nhs.net

Harlow

Dr A Ipakchi
Barbara Castle Health Centre, Broadley Road, Harlow, CM19 5SJ
Tel: 01279 406770  Fax: 08445 769141. Email: aipakchi@nhs.net

Dr J Onuorah
Addison House Surgery, Harlow
Tel: 01279 621900 Email:  john.onuorah@nhs.net

Maldon

Dr Simren Kumar
The Burnham Surgery, Burnham-on-Crouch, CM0 8SJ
Tel: 01621 782054 Email: simrensimi.kumar@nhs.net

Dr J Hodgkinson – Vice Chairman
Trinity Medical Centre, 1 The Drive, Mayland, CM3 6AB
Tel: 01621 745400. Fax: 01621 745409. Email: joanna.hodgkinson1@nhs.net

Tendring

Dr F Bhatti
Great Bentley Surgery, Colchester
Tel: 01206 250691 Email: freda.bhatti@nhs.net

Dr Nadeeja Koralage
Mayflower Medical Centre, Dovercourt
Tel:  01255 879400 Email: Nadeeja.koralage@nhs.net

Uttlesford

No representation

Witham, Braintree & Halstead

Dr R Melamed
Email: LMC Office

Dr D C Wijekoon
30 Brook Hill, Little Waltham, CM3 3LL
Tel: 01245 360253. Fax 01245 361343. Email: wijekoon@doctors.org.uk

Dr T Cunningham
Sidney House Surgery, Hatfield Peverel
Tel: 01245 380324 Email: tomcunningham@nhs.net

Dr V Killy
Witham Health Centre, Witham
Email: LMC Office

Ophthalmic Medical Practitioner

No Representation

General Practitioners with Special Experience

Dr G Sweeney
103 Pier Avenue, Clacton-on-Sea CO15 1NJ
Tel: 01255 422587. Fax: 01255 473581. Email: gary.sweeney@nhs.net

Representative of GP Registrars

Chelmsford

Dr Olivia Benson for Chelmsford
E-mail via LMC office

Colchester/Tendring

No representation

Locum GP Representatives

Mid Essex
Dr Hannah Casey – Chairman
Email: hannahjarvis@doctors.org.uk

North East Essex

Dr Ashraf Ali
Tollgate Practice, Colchester
Tel:  01206 574483 Email: Ashrf.ali5@nhs.net

West Essex

No Representation


Close